Phuket Tourist’s Committee

PTA President Thaneth

Sawasdee krab. Welcome to Phuket, The Pearl of The Andaman, it is my great honor to welcome you all to the official website of Phuket Tourist Association (PTA). This website is created to serve both our members, and to all public, by combining useful tips and information about tourism industry in Phuket.

Mr. Thaneth Tantipiriyakij
PTA President

Mr. Sarayuth Mallam
Vice President of Government Relations

Mr. Thanawat Ongcharoen
Vice President of Administration & Strategy

Mrs. Suphattra Jaruariyanon
Vice President of Sustainable Development & Treasurer

Mrs. Panatchakorn Jaiyen
Vice President of Domestic Marketing

Nantida Atiset

Ms. Nantida Atiset
Vice President of Digital & International Marketing (NA & EMEA)

Ms. Woraporn Voratat
Vice President of International Marketing (Asia Pacific)

Ms. Kanokkorn Pattaravoranee
Vice President of Events and Activities

Mr. Karn Aikwanich
Vice President of Communications & Executive Secretary

Mr. Sassitt Thavornvongwongse
Vice President of MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conferences & Exhibitions)

Ms. Kanokkorn Pruksakit
Vice President of Membership Relations & Registrar

Mr. Artanon Huangthanapan
Executive Committee

Mr. Wichan Swaengwong
Executive Committee

Mr. Rangsiman Kingkaew
Executive Committee

Ms. Sirikun Ammaramorn
Executive Committee

Ms. Napittra Chirayus
Executive Committee

Ms. Ampa Ardharn

Mr. Nattawut Ketburom

Ms.Piyarat Hiranwadee

Ms. Nalinee Chuduang